Home > Screenplays > Phantom Menace Rewrite

Phantom Menace Rewrite

I made my first fanfiction! It’s a reimagining of Star Wars – The Phantom Menace.

Okay, don’t look at me like that. I had no other choice.

This idea would not go away. Fueled by the like of the Red Letter Media reviews and the Phantom Edit, this rewrite basically set into my brain like an infection. Eventually I felt that I had to write it, just so that I could stop thinking about it.

A few disclaimers.

1. I know I’m not the first one to try this.

2. I feel I didn’t write in enough space battles which are distinctly Star Wars-y.

3. I couldn’t keep the pod race.

Anyway, here it is, hope you enjoy!

PDF

- PK

Categories: Screenplays
  1. No comments yet.
  1. January 19, 2012 at 6:07 pm

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

